God is Good Motors, Facts,Prices, Garages & pickup locations, Addresses

0 81

For travelers across the country, we will look at one of the biggest privately-owned transport companies in Nigeria. All you need to know about this transport company will be outlined and discussed in this article.

God is Good Motors is one of the fastest-growing and reliable transport companies in Nigeria. The transport company as grown over the years to become one of the biggest transport hubs in this country with over 30 thousand customers using their service yearly.

God is Good Motors Headquaters

God is Good Motors with headquarters in Benin the Edo state capital is part of GIG group, the company as positioned itself as one of the most technology-oriented transport company in Nigeria, it has positioned its self as one of the few transport company in Nigeria that as applied the use of technology to deliver its services to its numerous customers.

God is Good Motors Terminal

Their bus terminal in Jibowu is one of the biggest in Nigeria and even in West Africa, The terminal is a state of the art ultra-modern bus station in Nigeria with state of the art infrastructure for passenger movement from one part of the country to another.

God is Good Motors as grown over the years and runs its operations in more than 10 states in Nigeria and it also extends its operations to other countries in West Africa like Ghana and the likes. They have fleets of cars and buses they use to run their operations successfully.

God is Good Motors Vision

God is Good Motors has the vision to be the most technologically-driven road transport platform in Africa and also run on a mission to relentlessly pursue customer satisfaction and safety in delivery of innovative travel solutions in Nigeria.

God is Good Motors can pride its self to the state of the art bus facilities like Ac’s, big screen TV in their buses and nice interior all for the comfort of their numerous customers.

Services Rendered by God is Good Motors

  1. Fastest and easiest booking service, passengers can either book for their service in their parks or their can online from the comfort of their room or offices.
  2. They render cab services for hire
  3. They offer state of the art technology to deliver its services
  4. They also sell vehicles
  5. They do and render haulage service

God is Good Motors  Prices & Different Routes

Route

Prices in  NGN

From Iyana-Ipaja Terminal to:
Aba 9,450
From Utako Terminl
Warri 10,550
Jibowu 10,600
From Jibowu Terminal
PHC 9,650
Enugu 9,150
Warri 7,150
Owerri 9,150
From Asaba Terminal
Abuja 9,750
From Aba Terminal
Iyana Ipaja 8,500
Abuja 9,200
Benin 5,200
From Awka Terminal
Abuja 7,200
Lagos 7,950
From Yenagoa Terminal
Abuja 7,150
From Asaba Terminal
Abuja 9,750

 

God is Good Motor Major Bus Route

  1. ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  2. ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  3. ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  4. BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt
  5. DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  6. ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  7. ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  8. ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  9. BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt
  10. DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  11. ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  12. ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  13. ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  14. BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt

God is Good Motors Bus Terminals & Contact numbes

TERMINAL ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Awka Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Anambra State 08150846933 awka@gigm.com
Abuja  Utako District, FCT Abuja 0815084946 utako@gigm.com
Aba  Old Nitel Building, Abia State 07033195208 aba@gigm.com
Auchi  old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly, Edo State 08150846932 auchi@gigm.com
Benin  First Junction, Benin City, Edo 08150846930 akpakpava@gigm.com
Port Harcourt  Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt, River State. 08150846943 portharcourt@gigm.com
Akwa Ibom Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam 08150846947 uyo@gigm.com
Umuahia  Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State. 08150846944 umuahia@gigm.com
Bayelsa  Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa 08150846951 yenagoa@gigm.com
Plateau  Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital 08150846943 jos@gigm.com
Asaba Onisha Express Way, by Head-Bridge,Delta 08150846931 asaba@gigm.com
Warri  Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta. 08150846949 warri@gigm.com
Owerri  Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State 08150844942 owerri@gigm.com
Festac Festac Gate Bus Stop 08150846936 festac@gigm.com
Jibowu  Ikorodu  Road, Jibowu, Lagos 08150846939 jibowu@gigm.com
Ikotun  Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State 08150846937 ikotun@gigm.com
Enugu  State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu. 08150846955 enugu@gigm.com
Maraba Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via Nyanya-Mararaba. opposite Chrisgold Plaza, Abuja 08150846951 maraba@gigm.com
Kubwa  Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja 08150846951 kubwa@gigm.com
Bayelsa  Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa 08150846951 yenagoa@gigm.com
Yaba(Central Park) . Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos 08150846950 yaba@gigm.com
Oyingbo  Iddo bus stop. Iddo, Ebute meta, Lagos. 08150846955 oyingbo@gigm.com
Jos  Zaria Road Bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital 08150846943 jos@gigm.com
Kaduna Lagso Garage, Mando, Kaduna State

 

For further inquiry you get in touch with their customer service representative via email contact@gigm.com or call 08139851110

We hope you have been informed about God is Good Motors, kindly help share this info on your social media pages.

For any comments feel free to drop a comment below.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.